Zuchtwarte

Name

Strasse

Ort

Telefon

Email

Karin Müller-Rostin Abbehausergroden 9 26954 Nordenham 04734-1099222 karin.mueller-rostin@vld-landseer.de
Regina Bayer Langenhainerstr. 5 35510 Butzbach 06033-3358 r.bayer@vld-landseer.de
Thomas Platzen Hauptstraße 21 56412 Hübingen 06439-9297357 t.platzen@vld-landseer.de
Manuela Vieting
Kirchspielweg 11
59348 Lüdinghausen
02591-989801 m.vieting@vld-landseer.de
Cornelia Götzinger Seehofweg 8 64678 Lindenfels 06255-9684548 c.goetzinger@vld-landseer.de
Bernd Götzinger Seehofweg 8 64678 Lindenfels 06255-9684548 b.goetzinger@vld-landseer.de
Michaela Detto Sternstraße 20b 85235 Odelzhausen
08134-555840 m.detto@vld-landseer.de
Brigitte Greisler Vohburger Weg 12 93358 Train/St. Johann 09444-972090 b.greisler@vld-landseer.de
Ulrike Wermke Am Ruhestein 1 96117 Drosendorf 09505-804641 u.wermke@vld-landseer.de

 

Verteilung Zuchtwarte

{gm1}